Nike – A Brand Study

Window Hopping

I have always been a Nike lover – my AIM screen name back in middle school was NikeGODDESS17. Not joking. So when we were presented with our third project in my Large Scale Visual Presentation class to create a window based on a brand, I was thrilled when my whole group unanimously decided to work with Nike. What I really love about the company is their commitment to innovation and sport in not only their products, but in their visual displays, as well.

View original post 506 more words

Leave a Reply

